Our Location

Officers/Board Members


President - Jo Groskreutz

​Vice President - Norm Barnard

Secretary - Carol Claesges

Treasurer - Gary Sorenson

Directors - Sue Standke

​                Jeanne Metcalf

                Chuck Shultz

                Pam Iruk

                Norma Weisbrod

                Todd Kruger

                Rich Faltz

                (Immediate past                       president)

Marquette County Historical Society

Phone: 608-296-4700

PO Box 172 Westfield WI 53964-0172 US

 Regular hours are Wednesday 1 to 4 and by appointment and during special events.  Summer hours change and are posted in the Marquette County Tribune.

Please leave a message if we are not there.


Marquette County Historical Society  1962

Marquette County, Wisconsin             2024

Contact F0rm

If you wish to volunteer or have historical artifacts that you would like to donate and pertain to Marquette County, just send us a note at:


If you prefer to contact a board member just insert the name in the Subject line of your email.